Skip links

3.200.000 AMD Scholarship Fund Awarded to Resident and Masters Degree Students

As in the previous 2 years, this year “Vahe Meliksetyan” educational – medical foundation provided scholarships to residents of the Clinical Pharmacology department and Masters degree students of the Pharmacy department of Yerevan State Medical University named after Mkhitar Heratsi. There are 12 scholarship recipients this academic year.

  • Lilit Mnatsakanyan (Resident)
  • Nareg Leon Verzhidyan (Resident)
  • Nune Musayelyan (Resident)
  • Inga Kocharyan (Resident)
  • Karon Kalikyan (Resident)
  • Anna Asikyan (Master’s degree student)
  • Natalya Stepanyan (Master’s degree student)
  • Arpine Grigoryan (Master’s degree student)
  • Emilia Chakhoyan (Master’s degree student)
  • Gevorg Gevorgyan (Master’s degree student)
  • Julieta Minasyan (Master’s degree student)
  • Mikaela Harutyunyan (Master’s degree student)

In total, within the past 3 years, the foundation has awarded 12,000,000 AMD scholarship funds to 46 beneficiaries.